GOVERNORS 2021/2022



Margi Fisher


Co-opted Governors

Nicola Milford (Chair)

Sue Elliott

Imelda Spencer

Janine Gregory


Headteacher Governor

Joanne Hall


LA Appointed Governor

Paula Mylett


Parent Governor

Michelle Dunbar

David Massey
Jessica Liddle
Mark Audley


Staff Governor

Jenna Brandreth
Associate Governors
Siobhan Cooper (DHT)
Philip Davies, Caretaker
If you wish to contact the Governing Body please do so via the school office.  If your correspondence is private and confidential, please mark your envelope as such.