GOVERNORS 2019/2020



Margi Fisher


Co-opted Governors

Nicola Milford (Chair)

Phillip Shepherd  (Vice Chair)

Sue Elliott



Headteacher Governor

Joanne Hall


LA Appointed Governor

Paula Mylett


Parent Governor

Mark Graham

Janine Gregory

Pam Cashin 

David Massey


Staff Governor

Jenna Brandreth
Associate Governors
Siobhan Cooper (DHT)
Philip Davies, Caretaker
If you wish to contact the Governing Body please do so via the school office.  If your correspondence is private and confidential, please mark your envelope as such.
Governors 2018/19